Beitrag von Marcus Müller · am 23.04.2017 20:12

 Can I rename or move a shared folder?

You can rename or move shared folders as well as other folders on your hard disk or in the Web Interface. Renaming the folder does not change the share.

Altered names (for example, folders or files) are also displayed to the users. This is primarily intended to preserve some consistency between the users of your shared folder to prevent any confusion.