Beitrag von Marcus Müller · am 17.05.2016 23:59

How can i delete my account?

You want to delete your account? We don't want to lose you. If you have problems with our service, please  contact us. We will help you gladly. 

If you want to leave us anyway, please follow these steps: 
1. If you are a private customer, please click  HERE
 2. If you are a business customer, please contact your personal contact, he will discuss the further procedure  with you.

A few things happen when you cancel your Your Secure Cloud account:

  • Any computers or mobile devices that have been linked with Your Secure Cloud stop syncing
  • You can no longer access your account on the webinterface
  • You can no longer edit files in shared folders
  • The files in the Your Secure Cloud folder on your hard drive remain available
  • The files in folders that you've shared with others will remain for other users