Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
1. Erste Schritte
Dateien und Ordner freigeben
Desktop-Client und Web-App
Sicherheit und Datenschutz
Synchronisation und Uploads
Your Secure Cloud für Business
Thank you for getting in touch!
We appreciate you contacting us. One of our colleagues will get back to you shortly. Have a great day!
Restoring deleted Files and Folders
Each library in Your Secure Cloud tracks your file deletion operations automatically. Sometimes your files are deleted mistakenly. You can find back your delete files in the trash bin of each library.
Here is how to use the trash bin feature:
- In Your Secure Cloud Web App, navigate into the parent folder containing the deleted file or folder.
- Click the "trash" icon in the library operation bar. The deleted files and folders will be listed in deletion time order. In the bottom of the list, you can click the "more" button to load more deleted files.
- In the deleted files list, you can restore file and folders. If a file or folder's parent folder has been deleted, it will be restored to the library's root folder.
- Note that the trash bin only contains files and sub-folders deleted under the current folder. Files deleted in the sub-folders of the current folder are also included in the list.